California Concealed Carry Permit Training 

California 4 Hour Class  - Cost - $50

This class covers - Tulare County Initial/Renewal, Kings County Renewal,

City of Fresno Renewal

We will go over California laws pertaining to carrying a concealed firearm

We will cover firearm safety

We will cover different ways to conceal your firearms while carrying

We will cover proper storage of your firearms

We will cover transportation of your firearms

We will cover handling of firearms safely

We will cover proper maintenance of your firearms

 

Equipment Needed

Note pad, pen, pencil, and high lighter

 

 

4 Hour Class - Cost - $100.00 (Includes Range Fees)

LIVE FIRE CLASS (1 hour on the Range)

This Class covers - City of Fresno, Fresno County, Kings County, and Tulare County

You will be required to fire 50-100 rounds

We will go over California laws pertaining to carrying a concealed firearm

We will cover firearm safety

We will cover different ways to conceal your firearms while carrying

We will cover proper storage of your firearms

We will cover transportation of your firearms

We will cover handling of firearms safely

We will cover proper maintenance of your firearms

 

Equipment Needed

Pistol or Revolver

100 Rounds of Ammunition

Extra Magazines or Speed loaders

Sturdy Belt and Holster

Eye and Ear protection

Note pad, pen, pencil, and high lighter



California, UTAH / Arizona Class - Cost $100.00

NON SHOOTING (4 Hours)

This class covers -

We will go over UTAH laws pertaining to carrying a concealed firearm

We will cover firearm safety

We will cover different ways to conceal your firearms while carrying

We will cover proper storage of your firearms

We will cover transportation of your firearms

We will cover handling of firearms safely

We will cover proper maintenance of your firearms


Equipment Needed

Note pad, pen, pencil, and high lighter ‚Äč

Copyright California Concealed Carry Permit Training. All rights reserved.